Only Dark Matters

Listen now

All songs written, composed & produced by Alexis Pfrimmer

All Lyrics written by Alexis Pfrimmer & François Vinsot

Co-produced by Floriane Desperier

All vocals: Alexis Pfrimmer
Violin, Arrangement & Fx: Joachim Baumerder
Bass Clarinet, Saxophone Tenor and Baryton: Marti Marganon

Drums: Luca Glausen
Piano, Keys & Synth: Alberto De Juan
Vocal Coach: Ophélie Cazes

Additional Musicians :
Marina Delicado (Piano on tracks 6, 7 & 9)
Niels Borrey (Guitars on track 6, Bass on track 10)

Matteo Pastorino (Bass Clarinet on tracks 6, 7 & 9)

Vincent Thekal (Baryton Sax on track 10)
Soheil Tabrizi-Zadeh (Guitar on track 6)

Recording engineer: Clément Gariel @ Studio de Meudon

Additional vocal recording @ Haekem thanks to Gérard Daval

Mixing engineer: Angelica Roca
Mastering engineer: Tom Baker @ Baker Mastering